The poppy logo


Day Date Time Name
Saturday 12th May 2018 5:30 pm A Night At the Movies
St. Peters Church Frimley
Saturday 19th May 2018 12:00 - 15:00 The Surrey Heath Show
Frimley Lodge Park
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10 am - 8 pm Field Day
Brookwell Park Dulwich Road SE24 0PA, London
Saturday 21st July 2018 12:00pm Whiteley Village Fete
Whiteley Village
Saturday 4th August 2018 12 pm Aldershot Bandstand
Aldershot Bandstand, Princes Way, Aldershot
Aldershot Bandstand
Monday 27th August 2018 2pm-4pm Normandy Village Fete
Glaziers Lane Normandy Surrey GU3 2DD
Sunday 9th September 2018 3:00 pm Traditional Concert
Eastbourne Bandstand
Info & Tickets
Saturday 13th October 2018 7:30 pm Aldershot proms
Prince's hall, princes way, aldershot
Sunday 11th November 2018 2:30 pm Fleet Remembrance
Gurkha Square
Sunday 18th November 2018 2pm - 4pm Whiteley Remembrance
Saturday 8th December 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Carols at the Meadows
The Meadows, Camberley